Welcome to the 1st Chat-Sesh on Tick Tock Tone!

I was fortunate enough to sit down with Kelsee Gomes, one of the University of Florida’s Sport Nutritionist for Gator Athletics, where I gained a tremendous amount of insight on health & nutrition.

During the interview, Kelsee chats what she does for the Gator Nutrition Office, nutrition facts about elite and Olympic athletes such as Ryan Lochte & wraps up with a quick “Nutrition 101” for the everyday person like you & me, including her TOP 5 nutrition to-knows!  Lots of great information here girls, make time to listen.

Suggestion for the busy woman!  I know you have a gold medal in multitasking…

So grab your headphones, a bottle for H2O, jump on the treadmill or complete one of my workouts & tune into Kelsee’s interview.

BAM! 15 minutes = a good sweat & fabulous nutritional knowledge from an expert! What more could a girl want??

8 responses »

  1. msecades says:

    Really enjoyed listening to this on my way to class, it made me want to work out and change my major to nutrition. Really interesting content.

  2. sjsusock says:

    I loved listening to this interview. Your blog continues to motivate and push me everyday! Thank you!

  3. Robs says:

    Awesome

  4. Sharon says:

    Loved the five nutrition “to knows” and anyone that encourages me to drink chocolate milk post workout is alright by me 🙂

Leave a comment